Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Atacan Oral aoral18@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Shams Torabnia storabnia19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Farouk Abdulhamid fabdulhamid21@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Tolga Buyukyazi tbuyukyazi@ku.edu.tr
Bio-Medical Sciences & Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Munam Arshad marshad18@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Ahmet Hamit Yılmaz ahmetyilmaz19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Samaneh Arman sarman21@ku.edu.tr
Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. Student Hammad Urrahman hrahman19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Aamir Shahzad ashahzad19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Fatih Bugra Cevik fcevik21@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Khunsha Mehmood kmehmood19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Pooya Pashak ppashak19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Ismet Can Hasancebi ihasancebi21@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Furkan Tuncel ftuncel21@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.S. Student Denizhan Korkut dkorkut14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Berkay Demiryülek bdemiryulek14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D Student Nuri Onur Çatak ncatak14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.S. Student Orçun Tunçözgür otuncozgur19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Ömer Rüstü Ergen oergen13@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Waseem Akhtar wakhtar19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engıneerıng M.Sc. Student Yiğit Konuşkan ykonuskan20@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Mustafa Çelik mcelik21@ku.edu.tr
Ph.D. Student
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Mohammad Reza Chehrezad mchehrezad19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Tolgahan Akbulut takbulut19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Cemile Besirova cbesirova20@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Canberk Manav cmanav@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Mert Azak mazak14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Muhammad Uzair muzair19@ku.edu.tr
Material Science and Engineering Ph.D. Student Deha Unal dehaunal20@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Burak Tosun btosun15@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Zafer Cakar zcakar21@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Abubaker Javed abaker21@hotmail.com
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Amir Johrani Naderian ajohrani21@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Hamood Ur Rahman hrahman21@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.S. Student Gamze Kecibas gkecibas16@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Zakir Hussain zhussain21@ku.edu.tr