Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Ismail Enes Yigit iyigit13@ku.edu.tr
Bio-Medical Sciences & Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Omer Subasi osubasi16@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Atacan Oral aoral18@ku.edu.tr
Bio-Medical Sciences & Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Anjum Naeem Malik amalik17@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Shaheryar Atta Khan skhan17@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Mostafa Saleh msaleh@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Tolga Buyukyazi tbuyukyazi@ku.edu.tr
Bio-Medical Sciences & Engineering Ph.D. Student Munam Arshad marshad18@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Ahmet Hamit Yılmaz ahmetyilmaz19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Shams Torabnia storabnia19@ku.edu.tr
Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. Student Hammad Urrahman hrahman19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Aamir Shahzad ashahzad19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Samia Adil sadil19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Khunsha Mehmood kmehmood19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Pooya Pashak ppashak19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Kiran Anas kanas13@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Syed Muhammed Anas Gilani sgilani13@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Denizhan Korkut dkorkut14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Berkay Demiryülek bdemiryulek14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Nuri Onur Çatak ncatak14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Orçun Tunçözgür otuncozgur19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Ömer Rüstü Ergen oergen13@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Benan Yıldıra byildira19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Waseem Akhtar wakhtar19@ku.edu.tr
Bio-Medical Sciences & Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Syed Shahid Mustafa smustafa14@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Hosein Khalatbari hkhalatbari13@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Student Alper Yalman ayalman19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering M.Sc. Student Tolgahan Akbulut takbulut19@ku.edu.tr
Biomedical Engineering M.Sc. Student Ufuk Şanko usanko19@ku.edu.tr
Mechanical Engineering Ph.D. Candidate Canberk Manav cmanav@ku.edu.tr